You can set up your profile by clicking your name in the sidebar menu. Then, choose Settings.
Updating your profile
You can upload your profile picture or change the name and surname inputs if you'd like.
- The profile picture size can be 2MB maximum
Deleting your account
You can delete your account from Profile Settings. By taking this action, all your data will be permanently deleted.